losainvest.blogg.se

Contact parallels customer support
Contact parallels customer support







contact parallels customer support

To enable JavaScript and / or cookies, refer to the information in the relevant section below according to your web browser: This is because the Avast Store is unable to load and function correctly without these settings enabled.

contact parallels customer support

When you make a purchase via the Avast Store, you may be notified that you need to enable JavaScript and / or cookies in your web browser. It is not.Enabling JavaScript and cookies in your web browser Thank you for allowing me to share my deep frustration - the first rule of sales is nto make purchase easy. This matter is less stressful only than navigating one's way through telephone menus written by people who do not have to use them - one has to presume. I want to buy product and if there is a problem in the process, to find customer service immediately - human form, not mor epages to read. I desire Parallels to accept feedback and fix the issue of no apparent support.įorgive me being blunt, but I have to drive through all the "help". I do not want more guidance about how to find help. I know, I have spent a great deal of time looking, more than once. It is not difficult, but in fact impossible to find.

contact parallels customer support

To be simple and direct: I am begging you not to hide away the sales support button. I forget (!) over two decades, and if I have a problem, you can be reasonably sure you haven't thought of it. There is a certain "arrogance" in the web site design in that Parallels assumes they know every issue and we need to read a graet deal of text and click various pages - I have been on the internet since. Believe me, you need to destress your sales order process for customers, this is not the first time I have been unable to find any support at time of purchase.









Contact parallels customer support